DOC#	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	Type of Release	Released From	Highest Felony Class
194878	Watson	Phillip	Kevin	Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Lee County Det. Cntr	Class C (5 - 10 years)
270116	Bryant	Anthony		Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Crittenden County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
248260	Owens	Athena		Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Carter County Det. Cntr	Class D (1 - 5 years)
268116	Carpenter	Brandon	L	Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Marion County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
223867	Ray	Jimmy	Dale	Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Pike County Jail	Class C (5 - 10 years)
215601	Cox	Chadrick	D	Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Bell County Forestry Camp	Class B (10 - 20 years)
216250	Woosley	Clavert		Discharged (by SOCD Completion) - Not Specified	Kentucky State Reformatory	Class C (5 - 10 years)
277503	Stinson	Lucas		Shock Probation Began - In State	Allen County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
276429	Ramsey	Kele	Lorranie	Shock Probation Began - In State	Western KY Corr. Complex	Class C (5 - 10 years)
274423	Jefferson	Donnika		Shock Probation Began - In State	Shelby County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
237895	Isaac	John		Shock Probation Began - In State	Blackburn Corr. Complex	Class C (5 - 10 years)
259973	Hargrove	Jason	N	Shock Probation Began - In State	Calloway County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
275730	Smith	Corey	Lee	Shock Probation Began - In State	Henderson County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
094777	Nealis	Clifton	В	Sex Offender Conditional Discharge - In State	Kentucky State Reformatory	Class C (5 - 10 years)
271942	Presley	Anthony		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Todd County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
246765	Bray	Christopher	Darrell	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Hardin County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
248246	Kilburn	Jeffrey	James	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Mason County Det. Cntr	Class D (1 - 5 years)
227529	Roberts	Teresa		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Wayne County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
266474	Asher	April		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Simpson County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)